Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dfromparis, future shaper generation
19 juillet 2008

This is LE tube de l'été!

The Mac Project ft Therese "Another love" : 

If you wanna get it... go! go!
If you thought you had it.. no! no!
Do you really want it? Too slow!
If you wanna get it... go! go!
Don't give me just another love
I don't need just another love
Don't give me just another love
I don't need just another love
I got your fingerprints all over me
But now I think I wanna change my mind
Oh, if this is all you got for me:
I'm gonna hit the button to rewind...
Hey! Hey!
I'll find another, yes another, just another love

MacProject_AnotherLove_200x200

Publicité
Commentaires
D
j'allais me coucher ;-)
D
Merci... PS: tu viens de rentrer là?
D
desperado antonio's gitarra mix 6.47 fabuleux !!!!!!!!!!!
D
je te parlais et que j'adore !!! c'est le gusto antonio bandera gitarra remix
D
nos notes qui se lient et qui se lisent ;-) des baisers d'am
dfromparis, future shaper generation
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité