Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dfromparis, future shaper generation
28 mars 2007

Parce que j'adore...

The Cinematics "break"

"I like my loneliness and the thoughts it brings
The darkness can sometimes be a pleasure to me
I stand around on the outside of it peering from the edge
Looking for the answers to the questions I'll never ask

It's from this place we'll find our peace
And reconcile our bitterness
We have to, We have to
Break, break, break, break
Washed away, Washed away

It's from this loneliness and the fear it brings
That new doors can open up and be a saviour to me
So I'll open my mind, open my heart
It's the only way to breathe
It�s the static of the lights, she said
So don't panic No, don't panic

It's from this place we'll find our peace
And reconcile our bitterness
We have to, We have to
Break, break, break, break
Washed away, Washed away
(It's just a trick of the light, she says)
Washed away ...
(Don't panic, don't panic)
"

Publicité
Commentaires
D
Oui j'avais vu... dégueu... lol
M
http://peterparker.canalblog.com/archives/2007/03/22/4396225.html<br /> <br /> juste pour dire que romina power et son cavalier de chanteur c'est trop bien<br /> hihi
D
toujours la folie, rien que la folie ...
M
il est tard mais je confirme, un vent de folie e soufflé ici aujourd'hui!!<br /> ;))<br /> Bonsoir!
P
Maintenant je sais, en regardant ce clip que tu voulais être ventriloque...<br /> <br /> Tu ne vas vraiment pas bien en ce moment, demain s'il y a Mireille Mathieu sur ce blog, je fonds en larmes de rires.<br /> <br /> Bonne soirée
dfromparis, future shaper generation
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité